Pappas, Cox, Kimpel, Dodd  Levine,  Attorneys and Counselors at Law
Home
Attorneys
News
About
Location
Contact
Facebook
Practice areas for individual, family focus
Practice areas for small business focus
SuperLawyers, AV Preeminent Martindale-Hubbell Lawyer Ratings

Contact

Pappas, Cox, Kimpel, Dodd & Levine, P.C.
614 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203

Telephone 315-472-4481
Fax 315-472-8299

Pappas, Cox, Kimpel, Dodd Levine Attorneys at Law

Attorney Profiles Email
C. Andrew Pappas » cap@pappascoxlaw.com
David S. Kimpel » dkimpel@pappascoxlaw.com
P. Douglas Dodd » ddodd@pappascoxlaw.com
Benjamin D. Levine » blevine@pappascoxlaw.com
Thomas Givas » tgivas@pappascoxlaw.com
David P. Doherty » ddoherty@pappascoxlaw.com
Victor J. Hershdorfer » vhershdorfer@pappascoxlaw.com
Thomas J. Murphy » tmurphy@pappascoxlaw.com
Lucien Ali » lali@pappascoxlaw.com
Ron Sharpe » rsharpe@pappascoxlaw.com
Sherry R. Bruce » sbruce@pappascoxlaw.com


Website www.pappascoxlaw.com


Pappas, Cox, Kimpel,
Dodd & Levine, P.C.
Attorneys at Law
614 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
Tel 315-472-4481
Fax 315-472-8299
Copyright 2012-2017 www.pappascoxlaw.com


Home
Contact
About
News
Location
Facebook
Practice Areas
Appeals
Bankruptcy
Business Law,
    Corporations & Partnerships
Criminal Law
Debt Collection
Disability &
    Social Security Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Federal Court Practice
Insurance Subrogation
Practice Areas Cont...
Litigation
Matrimonial Law
Medicaid &
    Asset Protection Planning
Personal Injury
Probate &
    Estate Administration
Real Estate, Commercial
Real Estate, Residential
Vehicle & Traffic Law/DWI
Workers’ Compensation
Zoning & Land Use
Attorneys
C. Andrew Pappas
David S. Kimpel
P. Douglas Dodd
Benjamin D. Levine
Thomas Givas
David P. Doherty
Victor J. Hershdorfer
Thomas J. Murphy
Lucien Ali
Ron Sharpe
Sherry R. Bruce